Residential Associations

Beverly Wilshire Homes Association
Diana Plotkin, president
Boundaries: Wilshire to Rosewood, La Cienega to La Brea, excluding Park La Brea.

Brookside Homeowners Association
Emily Levin, co-president, treasurer
Boundaries: Olympic to Wilshire, Highland to Muirfield.

Carthay Circle Neighborhood Association
Brent Kidwell, president
Boundaries: Wilshire to Olympic between Fairfax and La Cienega.

Fremont Place Association
Cam Davis, president
Patricia Lombard, boardmember

Hancock Park Homeowners Association Est. 1948
Cindy Chvatal-Keane, president
Jennifer Devore, secretary
157 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Boundaries: Wilshire to Melrose, Highland to Rossmore.

La Brea-Hancock Homeowners’ Association
Cathy Roberts, president
Bob Eisele, vice president
Jill Brown, secretary
Genia Quinn, treasurer
Boundaries: Wilshire to Third, Sycamore to Citrus.

Larchmont Village Neighborhood Association
Charlie D’Atri, president
Boundaries: Beverly to Melrose, Arden to Wilton.

Miracle Mile Residential Association
Greg Goldin, president
P.O. Box 361295
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Facebook: MiracleMileRA
Twitter: @MiracleMileMMRA
YouTube: MMRA Channel
Boundaries: Wilshire Blvd. on the North. Fairfax Ave. on the West. La Brea Ave. on the East. San Vicente Blvd. on the South. Or see a map of the boundaries at:

Park La Brea Residents Association
Robert Shore, president
Boundaries: Garden and tower apartments.

Ridgewood-Wilton Neighborhood Association
Robert Reeves, president
P.O. Box 74605
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Boundaries: Third to Beverly, Ridgewood, Wilton Pl., Wilton Dr.

St. Andrews Square Neighborhood Association
Rory Cunningham, co-president
Liz Gabor, co-president
Boundaries: Third to Beverly, Gramercy to Manhattan.

Sixth Street Miracle Mile Neighborhood Association
Barbara Gallen, co-president
Nick Medina, co-president
Dinah Perez, vice president
Kira Mintz, dir. of outreach
Boundaries: Third to Wilshire, La Brea to Cochran and Hauser on the west.

Sycamore Square Neighborhood Association
Joshua Kirchmer, president
Boundaries: Wilshire to Olympic, La Brea to Citrus.

Wilshire Park Association
Peter White, president
Boundaries: Wilshire to Olympic, Wilton to Crenshaw

Windsor Square Association
Larry Guzin, president
Boundaries: Wilshire to Beverly, Arden to Van Ness.

Windsor Village Association
Barbara Pflaumer, president
835 S. Lucerne Blvd., #107
Los Angeles, CA 90005
Facebook: WindsorVillageLA
Boundaries: Wilshire to Olympic, Lucerne to western side of Crenshaw.

Information of interest to residents is also available at:

Greater Miracle Mile Chamber of Commerce
Stephen W. Kramer, president
5858 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 205
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Larchmont Boulevard Association
419 N. Larchmont Blvd., PMB 222
Los Angeles, CA 90004